The specialists for secure energy supply

H & N Energien GmbH specialises in secure energy supply. Normal operation or emergencies, stationary or mobile systems: We won't leave you in the dark.

Reliable power production is indispensable in production, in the computing centre and at events. Power outages produce economic damage in the billions around the world every year. Additionally, the service life of sensitive technology decreases clearly if components or maintenance plans are not optimally coordinated.

From the detailed competent consulting and planning, to delivery, to long-term around-the-clock service, we offer our customers just the solution that optimal power supply provides to you. All systems are also available for the medium-voltage range.

Our service range goes even farther: we offer function-maintaining fuel cleaning systems and mobile refrigeration and air conditioning systems.

 

 

WASP distribution centre Germany

Since June 2017 we have been the official distribution centre Germany for the manufacturer of fuel cleaning systems WASP PFS Ltd. 

This allows us to offer you a greater product variety for safe power supply and to guarantee a reasonable cost-benefit ratio.

H & N Energien GmbH

H & N Energien GmbH is your competent partner for anything connected to secure energy supply with a focus on power supply and renting of refrigeration and air conditioning systems.

You can profit from our long experience in planning and implementation of customer-specific projects. We will always proceed with the same caution, no matter if we are dealing with a long-term investment or a temporary interim solution. You can rely on our professionalism even more in emergency deployments. We cooperate closely with our customers, will inform you about all the individual steps in detail and document the process.

Details about the company

Our product range includes power units, fuel cleaning systems, UPS systems, load banks, refrigeration and air conditioning systems.

Sale and renting are two focuses of our work. We produce part of our systems internally. We are sales partners of renowned manufactures and service providers. Everything under a single roof. Our strengths are short paths and department-comprehensive communication.

We supply and support customers in Germany, Europe, Central and South America and Asia. From our service base in Romania, we can also react quickly and flexibly there.

Die Spezialisten für gesicherte Energieversorgung

Die H & N Energien GmbH hat sich auf gesicherte Energieversorgung spezialisiert. Ob bei Normalbetrieb oder im Notfall, stationäre oder mobile Anlagen, wir lassen Sie nicht im Dunkeln stehen.

In der Produktion, im Rechenzentrum und bei Veranstaltungen ist eine zuverlässige Stromversorgung unverzichtbar. Stromausfälle erzeugen jährlich weltweit volkswirtschaftliche Schäden in Milliardenhöhe. Zudem nimmt die Lebensdauer sensibler Technologie bei nicht optimal abgestimmten Komponenten oder Wartungsplänen deutlich ab.

Beginnend mit eingehender kompetenter Beratung und Planung, über die Lieferung bis hin zu langfristigem Rund-um-die Uhr-Service bieten wir unseren Kunden genau die Lösung, die Ihnen die optimale Stromversorgung zur Verfügung stellt. Alle Systeme sind auch für den Mittelspannungsbereich lieferbar.

Unser Leistungsspektrum geht noch weiter: wir bieten Ihnen funktionserhaltende Kraftstoffreinigungssysteme und mobile Kälte- und Klimaanlagen.

H & N Energien GmbH

H & N Energien GmbH ist Ihr kompetenter Partner rund um die gesicherte Energieversorgung mit den Schwerpunkten Stromversorgung und Vermietung von Kälte- und Klimaanlagen.

Sie profitieren von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung in der Planung und Umsetzung kundenspezifischer Projekte. Dabei gehen wir stets mit der selben Sorgfalt vor; ganz gleich, ob es sich um eine langfristige Investition handelt oder um eine zeitlich begrenzte Interimslösung. Erst recht bei Notfall-Einsätzen können Sie sich auf unsere Professionalität verlassen. Wir arbeiten eng mit unseren Kunden zusammen, informieren Sie zeitnah über alle Einzel-Schritte und dokumentieren den Ablauf.

Details zum Unternehmen

Zur unserer Produktpalette zählen Stromaggregate, Kraftstoffreinigungssysteme, USV-Anlagen, Lastbänke, sowie Kälte- und Klimaanlagen.

Schwerpunkte unserer Aktivität sind Vertrieb und Vermietung. Einen Teil der Anlagen produzieren wir selbst. Wir sind Vertriebspartner renommierter Hersteller und Servicedienstleister. Alle unter einem Dach. Unsere Stärke sind kurze Wege und abteilungsübergreifende Kommunikation.

Wir beliefern und betreuen Kunden in Deutschland, Europa, Mittel- und Südamerika und Asien. Von unserem Servicestützpunkt in Rumänien aus können wir auch dort schnell und flexibel reagieren.